>Honey, I Would Love You No Matter How Much Money You Found.

>I finished reading Cupcake today. It was really super cute.  I definitely recommend it.  Rachel Cohn is an amazing author.  She writes very humorously and her characters are great.  I started Very Lefreak, which is her newest book.  I can already tell it’s going to be just as good, if not better.

I finally fixed my photoshop and I learned some more cool stuff I can do.  It’s really addicting to play with and I barely know how to do anything yet.

It’s Friday! Which means I get my hubby for the next two days! I love the weekends! We finished watching Season 3 of Bones. We need to go buy Season 4 ASAP! Even though Zack is gone, I still love this show!

Well, it’s been another boring day in my world. I tried to get a bunch of reading done.  I’m going to read more of Very Lefreak before bed.  I still have three more ARCs to read after that. I have to crack down, I’m way behind on reading this month.

See ya tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚

Current Book Count: 27

An Inner Bad Girl Reminder: When we give in to Toxic Niceness, everyone else gets more out of our efforts than we do.

Random Blog of the Day:  Say The Heart of Life…I can’t think of anything to say about this one. There are some pretty cool videos up. ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Honey, I Would Love You No Matter How Much Money You Found.

  1. Patty says:

    >How are you getting so many Arcs…I am not doing enough of the right thing…I love your blog…it is really getting booky and professional…

  2. T.Notes says:

    >Lol..ok,gotcha! Dropping in from coffee shop, and yeah, i could do with decent book reviews,so will be checking yours out every now and then.Oh,i'm at:…http://theaternotes-peanuthead.blogspot.com/,so drop by mine too.Cheers

Leave a Reply

