>I Love Books…Bookie Book Books!

>Hi, My name is Manda and I’m addicted to books.
(Hi Manda)

Haha I think I need to go to rehab for my book and internet addiction.  My stack of books to read is getting out of control again.  I finished reading Very LeFreak today. The review is in the post prior to this one. 🙂  My synopsis is a little jagged, sorry I wasn’t feeling it when I was writing it.  I got another book for review today in the mail! So now I have four left to review. I’m expecting more in the mail too. Man I’m going book crazy.  I also joined two book tours.  YAY BOOKS! Did I mention I love books?

I’ve been playing on my mom’s laptop all day.  I definitely need to get one asap.  It’s so much better than a desktop computer.  I love being able to take it with me all over the house. Haha notice I didn’t say take it with me anywhere.  I never leave the house.  I’m such a loser. 🙂  I’m ok with this fact though.  Haha.

Ok that’s enough crazy talk for today I think.  See ya all tomorrow.

Current Book Count: 28…Only 8 more to make it to twelve this month…oh man.

An Inner Bad Girl Diet Tip: Some days our mind says, “grains, veggies, fruit.” Other days it says, “melted cheese, melted cheese, chocolate. Consider striking a balance.

Random Blog of the Day: Jennifer’s Photo Blog… It’s exactly what it says. Photos by Jennifer. Lot’s of pictures of her kids and of their pets. Cute stuff.

This entry was posted in Daily Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

