>Oh I’m a Tired Manda.

>The music survey thing this morning was interesting. Listened to 7 seconds of 350 different songs and had to rate them. It was pretty tedious, but I got money.

I made the 3 tutus for the order my friend made. I just finished them a little bit ago and I’m exhausted. I wrapped all the tutus I’ve made for other people up all pretty and am delivering to 3 little princesses tomorrow.

The wrap job. 
The little tags say Manda’s Pretty Little Things and then have For: Princess (child’s name)The little bow is a hair clip that matches the tutu.  Aw man…the cute factor kills me.  
We also went and saw Shrek Forever in 3D at Imax. It was pretty funny.
Man what a busy day. No wonder I can barely keep my eyes open. Geesh.
Ok off to bed.  Another busy day tomorrow. Yikes!
Random Blog of the Day:  RuFF Housing…this guy makes pretty sweet graphic art. 🙂
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Oh I’m a Tired Manda.

  1. Patty says:

    >Where did the music survey come from? Did you have to go there or do it online…I love your wrapping…it is very special.

Leave a Reply

