>Countdown To Camp!

>I leave for camp in 2 days!!! I’m so excited. Sunday morning I’m out of here. I get home Friday afternoon/evening.  My posts for those days will be some sort of mobile upload.

This is what I did today:
These are to decorate my cabin with.
I made this to go with a ladybug themed tutu that I’m making either Saturday or when I get back from camp.
I also made a purple tutu for a little girl named Alyssa and a matching bow.  I’m having so much fun making stuff! I have a TON of tutus to make when I get back from camp, and hopefully I’ll have my Etsy shop fully up and running by then.  
Ok it’s hot in here. I’m off to bed. 
See ya tomorrow!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

