BEDA Day Five: One Day Without Shoes

BEDA

Day Five

It’s Day Five of BEDA! Today is One Day Without Shoes.

This is collage of pictures from today. I took SO many. Putting up a video on Youtube with all of them. I’m writing this first since I’m so close to the end of today.

I had fun walking around everywhere and taking pictures. My feet are so sore though. I can’t imagine what these poor children go through.  As soon as I have money I’m going to get myself a pair of Toms.

I got suspended from Twitter today for spreading the word about ODWS. Supposedly I’m not allowed to overly talk about the same topic and post the link to it. Crap if you ask me. I guess it takes a few days for my complaint to go through. I really like twitter. So lame.

All in all it was a fantastic day.  I really am starting to love photography. I need a better camera though.

I’m watching Bones again tonight. I absolutely love this show. Bones and Booth are so cute.

Well, I have Church tomorrow night. 🙂 I love going to church. Possibly have funny things to write about tomorrow. The kids are always hilarious.

Ok off to make my video for ODWS. That will take a while. No early night for me.

See you tomorrow! ❤

This entry was posted in BEDA, Blog, Blog Every Day in April, Daily Blog, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

