BEDA Day Eleven: I Rock Those Vocals

BEDA

Day Eleven

What did I do today? Hrmmm….

I slept in till like 11:30.

Then I played on facebook and tumblr and youtube.

Then I tried to watch Eat Pray Love, but I fell asleep.

Then I went to my friends house and played Band Hero…and ROCKED THE VOCALS!

Then I went to the store and got some groceries.

Then I made dinner and we ate it.

Then I edited some pictures for a friend.

Then I had some grapes.

Then I wrote this blog post.

Then I put up my PEDA picture.

Yup…that’s what I did today.

See you tomorrow.

This entry was posted in BEDA, Blog, Blog Every Day in April, Daily Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BEDA Day Eleven: I Rock Those Vocals

  1. Michelle McFarland says:

    Band hero? Is that like a combination of Rock Band and Guitar Hero? Lol 😉

  2. manderiffic says:

    Haha. It’s made by Guitar Hero. It’s cooler songs and some country. I love it!

Leave a Reply

