BEDA Day Twelve: BBPCON and Stuff

BEDA

Day Twelve

Hi there, I bet you’ve noticed I changed my layout. This isn’t my final look, but I figured it was way better then the other one.

Today was Pre-Con for The Book Bloggers and Publishers Online Conference. Chatted a bunch with some bloggers and talked about the schedule. I’m excited. It’s going to be really awesome. If you haven’t checked it out yet, do so! It’s going to be a really awesome time. It isn’t too late to register!!!

I found out that my hubby and I might be able to go to the Phoenix Comic Con for free! I’m really stinking excited. We’ve already talked about what we’ll wear and the pictures we have to get.  If I get this opportunity to go, I’m going to be so excited.

Hi I’m Manda and I’m a nerd. 😀

I made a new twitter account today. You can find me @MandaBlogs. I figure since I’m still suspended from my old account, I won’t be getting it back. That makes me really sad since I’ve had my other account for many many years. I still hope I get it back.

I also finalized some plans for the all nighter on Friday night. It’s going to be a lot of fun. I’ll have to do Friday’s post before the all nighter, so you won’t hear about it till Saturday. I plan to take tons of pictures, so I’ll put some up.

This font is way bigger than my old layout. I really don’t like it. I have to figure out how to make it smaller. It is way to intense for me, though I do feel like I’ve written a lot more than I have. 😀

Well I’m off to get ready for bed. I’ll see you tomorrow!

This entry was posted in BEDA, Blog, Blog Every Day in April, Book Bloggers and Publishers Online Conference, Daily Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

