BEDA Day Thirteen: Cute Kids and Panelists

BEDA

Day Thirteen

Today was the official first day of BBPCON. I actually had a lot of fun. Everyone is super nice and I’m having a fun time chatting, answering questions and learning new things. If you haven’t joined in, it is NOT too late!!! Don’t miss out on this great experience.

That awesome art over there is from our graphic novel panelist drawn for the event! I absolutely love it. This is how I imagine ALL book bloggers look. 🙂 You can check out more work from this artist here.

Tomorrow is going to be cool. I am on a couple panels and I have all day to focus on the Con.

I have to make Chex Mix and Puppy Chow tomorrow, but I’ll be doing the Con while making it. I’m awesome like that.

Had church tonight. It was really good. The kids are really awesome. I talk about them a lot, but they are really great.

This picture is of Hunter. He is our friends son and so precious. He kept tapping on my arm and saying, “You take pic-shure, I say cheez?” Oh man so cute!

Don’t you just adore cute kids?!

I really don’t have anything else to say about today.

I think we found a roommate! I’m really hoping it will work out. It’ll be really great! Keep your fingers crossed!

Ok well I’m off to bed. I really need to start going to bed at an earlier time.

See you tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

