Christmas BookTube-A-Thon

Christmas #BookTubeAThon

I haven’t participated like in ANY read-a-thon’s this year and I’m almost out of time. I was watching JesseTheReader on Youtube and he talked about doing the BookTube-A-Thon. I most likely work all weekend, but I figure I can get in some reading when I am not physically working. I have been trying to read Allegiant since the day it came out and I just have not gotten the time or the energy to complete it. This read-a-thon will give me a chance to hopefully finish that one and start The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater. I have an issue with getting books and then NEVER reading them. I need to stop this horrid habit. I also ordered Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell off of Amazon, but by the looks of things it will not be here before Christmas. BOO.

So, yes. I will be participating in the read-a-thon. You can follow my progress on twitter: Mandablogs or on the hashtag #booktubeathon. I will also do a post weekend update here on my lovely blog. I keep telling myself I’m going to get back into blogging and reviewing, but I also am a liar. However, a new year is almost upon us and resolutions are always a must.

Happy Reading and Happy Holidays.

~Manda Kay

This entry was posted in Blog, Read-a-thon and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

