December Book Wrap Up

Well, 2014 is almost upon us and man has it been a year. There has been some great books released this year and I haven’t read nearly enough of them. Part of my New Years Resolutions is to read more. I sometimes let life get in the way and forget about things that are important to me, like reading and blogging.

I filmed a little December Wrap Up video that you can check out below:

I promise to blog more and read more in 2014. You will see more of me here and on my youtube channel. I PROMISE. No really.

Until 2014,

Manda Kay

Happy Reading and Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Read-a-thon, Review, YA Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

