How I Read Tag

Hi loves! I am really enjoying making videos and sharing them here with you. I have been watching a lot of videos of the “How I Read” Tag, and even though I wasn’t tagged, I decided to do it myself. It was a really fun video to film and I am proud of the finished product. Check it out below!

Go ahead and film a response or comment below with your answers! I’d love to hear how you read.

Happy Reading,

~Manda Kay

This entry was posted in BookTube and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

